Our Committee

Our committee meets once a month to discuss relevant topics concerning Varis Players and the local area with upcoming events and planning.
An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held once a year to form a new committee, to review the past year and perspectives for the oncoming year. 

Office Bearers 2020/21

  • Chair: Courtney Anne Reade 
  • Vice Chair: Donald Stewart
  • Treasurer: Rob Kenyon
  • Secretary: Katy Rodway-Swanson 

Committee Members 2020/21

  • Andrew Sutherland
  • Colin Smith
  • Yvonne Pointon
  • Heather Corpe
  • Margaret Reade 
Our Constitution

Contact Us!

Send Us Mail: 

Varis Players,

20 Tolbooth St,


IV36 1PH

United Kingdom

Email Us:
 Text Us: